North barrier branch executive

Our 23/24 Executive Committee is below:

Mark Gwynne – NBB President

Ben Lawry– NBB Deputy President

Angela Blair – Director of Lifesaving

Linda Murray – Director of Membership

Carley Goodwin – Director of Junior Activities

Lisa Vernon – Director of Surf Sports

Bob Parker – Director of Finance and Property

Julie Muller – Director of Planning and Administration

Frank Burke – Safety Officer