Queensland Cyclones
State IRB Team

Queensland Cyclone State IRB Team

Each year the IRB Queensland Cyclones team is selected based on their performances to contest the annual Interstate IRB Championships, which are held in conjunction with the Australian IRB Championships. The team consists of 16 members plus two reserves who compete across nine events in both open male and open female categories. Events include the rescue tube, mass rescue, teams rescue and IRB relay.

Complete Table
Samantha Thornton Alexandra Headland
Sonita Leng-Cole Alexandra Headland
Timothy Minett Alexandra Headland
Alicia Baird Alexandra Headland
Katie Watts Kurrawa
Billie Alty Kurrawa
Belinda McAuliffe Kirra
Bailie Nash Kirra
Sophie Clemson Kirra
Curtis Sealy Kurrawa
Marten Schumacher Kurrawa
Jonathan Hagan Kurrawa
Robert Fischer Kurrawa
Ben Gerry Kurrawa
Ben Domeracki Kirra
Isaac Nation Kirra
Zachary Henwood Miami
Oliver Henwood Miami
Name Club