Queensland Cyclones
State Team

Ocean Cyclones

The Ocean Cyclones team contests the National Interstate Championships each year. This competition is usually run around January in conjunction with a local event. The overall team consists of two age teams, an open team and an U19 team. Each team consists of 12 athletes of even gender who compete across 23 events for an overall point-score trophy.

Complete Table
Youth Team Hannah Sculley Northcliffe SLSC
Youth Team Brielle Cooper North Burleigh SLSC
Youth Team Megan Kruter Northcliffe SLSC
Youth Team Abigail Pugh Kurrawa SLSC
Youth Team Tiarnee Massie Maroochydore SLSc
Youth Team Taylor Stickler Kurrawa SLSC
Youth Team Jackson Collins North Burleigh SLSC
Youth Team Nicholas Sloman Sunshine Beach SLSC
Youth Team Daniel Raward Kurrawa SLSC
Youth Team Cooper Williams Noosa Heads SLSC
Youth Team Mitchell Coombes Northcliffe SLSC
Youth Team Alex Innes Met Caloundra SLSC
Open Team Alyssa Bull Alexandra Headland
Open Team Courtney Hancock Northcliffe SLSC
Open Team Maddy Dunn Northcliffe SLSC
Open Team Bonnie Hancock Kurrawa SLSC
Open Team Lana Rogers Noosa Heads SLSC
Open Team Bree Masters Kurrawa SLSC
Open Team Ben Carberry Burleigh Heads Mowbray Park SLSC
Open Team Hayden White Currumbin SLSC
Open Team James Lacy Mermaid Beach SLSC
Open Team Luke Cuff Mermaid Beach SLSC
Open Team Tanyn Lyndon Burleigh Heads Mowbray Park SLSC
Open Team Timothy Delahunty Currumbin SLSC
Age Name Club